The Co-Learn project is a partnership between five countries: Sweden, Finland, Denmark, United Kingdom and the Netherlands. Every country has a coordinating organization and participating schools (primary and secondary education). This page shows more information about the participants. You can click on the infographic to enlarge the image and learn more about the school or organization.